6 Comments
Aug 1, 2021Liked by Ravdeep Anand

Echo the comments so far, really enjoying the newsletter coming in so far! For me, I'd say I have enjoyed the issue on NFTs and stoicism the most - one, because of their relatability and, second, my interest in the subjects.

For shorter subjects, and this might be a decently big ask considering the amount of time it may require, can we have "shorts" of various subjects over Instagram as well, while we dive into one topic with the newsletter?

Expand full comment
Jul 31, 2021Liked by Ravdeep Anand

Amazing letters!! looking forward to reading on topics like a new startup breakdown, the evolution of Indian music and interviews with young entrepreneurs. And, can you please do podcasts as well?

Expand full comment
Jul 30, 2021Liked by Ravdeep Anand

loved the letters so far. I would like to know more on Music and new Tech.

Expand full comment